fbpx
Good Morning Web 3 - guides and resources for brands and individuals to jump into the next phase of the internet
Samsung Logo

Samsung Developer Conference 2014: Keynote Liveblog

This week sees the second Samsung Developer Conference take place in San Francisco, US. The company is set to host a wide range of presentations, panels and workshops covering all of its electronics, including the anticipated Gear VR smartphone-based virtual reality (VR) head-mounted display (HMD). VRFocus is at the event to bring you news, previews and liveblogs and it all starts here with the keynote blog, set to take place at 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST and 17:00 GMT.

It’s not clear if Samsung will be making any announcements about Gear VR in this session, but you can keep up to date with it below. Make sure to check back to VRFocus throughout the week for any further updates on Gear VR.

Total
0
Shares
3 comments
  1. I was hoping someone would be there to cover the event. Thanks a lot!

    If you also attend some of the VR sessions just some notes you took would rock as well. Lots of interesting stuff happening there. Enjoy!

  2. Thanks for the live blog! For those of us unable to attend, this has been a great help!

    Following up on the comment: “SDK has been released today, and Cohen is now showing where to go to download.” Were you able to get URL?
    Also more info on the the pre register gear vr campaign would be appreciated.

Comments are closed.

Related Posts